Tomers Styrelse 2022

Ordförande: Guido Carinci

Hasselstigen 20, 125 53 Älvsjö
e-post: guido@tomer.se

Vice Ordf: Lars-Uno Pettersson

Varpvägen 9 lgh 1106, 645 45 Strängnäs
Tel. 070-432 86 78
E-post:lars-uno@tomer.se

Sekreterare: Stig Persson

Box 2053, 591 02 Motala
mobil: 073-027 28 08
e-post: stig@tomer.se 

Kassör: Eva Hafner Berggren

Svandammsplan 1, 126 37 HÄGERSTEN
mobil: 070-652 0276
e-post: eva@tomer.se

Ledamot: Liliane carlsson

Box 2053, 591 02 Motala
mobil: 070 34 42 342
E-post: liliane@tomer.se 

_________________________________________________

Auktoriserad revisor:

Richard Nygren, Crowe Osborne AB, Stockholm

 

Ledamot: Agne Johansson

Persmåla 408,382 92 NYBRO
Tel: 0481–109 24
e-post: agne@tomer.se

Ledamot: Anders Widén

Lilla Vik,618 92 Kolmården
mobil: 0708-722929
e-post: anders@tomer.se 

Suppleant: Roberth Persson

Björkstigen 8, 731 60 Valskog
Mobil: 070 379 93 76
e-post: roberth@tomer.se 

Suppleant: Per Holmström

Långgarn 681, 761 65 Norrtälje
Mobil: 070 9821862
e-post: per@tomer.se 

 Suppleant: Kari Kenttämaa

Unbyn 230, 961 93 Boden
mobil: 070-255 43 03
e-post: kari @tomer.se