Tomers Styrelse 2023

Ordförande: Guido Carinci

Hasselstigen 20, 125 53 Älvsjö
e-post: guido@tomer.se

Vice Ordf: Lars-Uno Pettersson

Varpvägen 9 lgh 1106, 645 45 Strängnäs
Tel. 070-432 86 78
E-post:lars-uno@tomer.se
 

Sekreterare: Stig Persson

Box 2053, 591 02 Motala
mobil: 073-027 28 08
e-post: stig@tomer.se 

Kassör: Eva Hafner Berggren 

Vendelsövägen 58 
135 53 Tyresö

Ledamot: Liliane carlsson

Box 2053, 591 02 Motala
mobil: 070 34 42 342
E-post: liliane@tomer.se 

_________________________________________________

Auktoriserad revisor:

Richard Nygren, Crowe Osborne AB, Stockholm

 

Ledamot: Agne Johansson

Persmåla 408,382 92 NYBRO
Tel: 0481–109 24
e-post: agne@tomer.se

Ledamot:


Mobil:
e-post: 

Suppleant: Roberth Persson

Björkstigen 8, 731 60 Valskog
Mobil: 070 379 93 76
e-post: roberth@tomer.se 

Suppleant: Magnus Kolterjahn

Gränby-betel 104
741 97 Almunge
Mobil: 0739-600427 

Suppleant: Johannes Johansson Ekfeldt

Norra Härene Bossgården 4
531 92 Lidköping
mobil: 0705-293775