Tomers Styrelse 2021

Ordförande: Guido Carinci

Hasselstigen 20, 125 53 Älvsjö
e-post: guido@tomer.se

Vice Ordförande:Lars-Uno Pettersson

Varpvägen 9, 645 45 Strängnäs
mobil: 070-432 86 78
lars-uno@tomer.se

Sekreterare: Stig Persson

Box 2053 , 591 02 Motala
mobil: 073 027 28 08
e-post: stig@tomer.se

Kassör: Eva Hafner Berggren

Sigfridsvägen 93tr, 126 50 HÄGERSTEN
mobil: 070-652 0276
e-post: eva@tomer.se

Ledamot: Jan-Erik Hörnfeldt

Nytorgsgatan 3A, 891 34 ÖRNSKÖLDSVIK
mobil: 070 579 48 65
E-post: jan-erik@tomer.se

Ledamot: Liliane Carlsson

Box 2053, 591 02 MOTALA.
Mobil: 070–344 23 42
E-post: liliane@tomer.se

 

_________________________________________________

Auktoriserad revisor:

Richard Nygren, Crowe Osborne AB, Stockholm

 

Ledamot: Inger Lundevall-Sandberg

Bergsvägen 18, 141 71 SEGELTORP
Tel: 08–646 44 34, 070–609 30 57
e-post: inger@tomer.se

Suppleant: Kerstin Hörnfeldt

Nytorgsgatan 3 A, 891 34 ÖRNSKÖLDSVIK
Mobil. 070 3771279
e-post: kerstin@tomer.se

Suppleant: Agne Johansson

Persmåla 408, 382 92 NYBRO
Tfn: 0481–109 24 Säkrast 21.00 – 21.30
e-post: agne@tomer.se

Suppleant: Åsa Brodin

Filipstadsbacken 38, 123 43 Farsta
Mobil, 070 9821862
e-post: asa@tomer.se

Suppleant: Rune Nilsson

Bäckgatan 2, 233 31 Svedala
mobil: 070 8706811
e-post: rune@tomer.se

Suppleant: Lars Öhman

Rådmansövägen 476, 760 15 Gräddö
mobil 070- 600 65 50
e-post: lasse@tomer.se

Suppleant: Bo Bäckström

Krondikesvägen 28, 831 47 Östersund
mobil 070- 212 29 35
e-post: bo@tomer.se

Suppleant: Kari Kenttämaa

Unbyn 230, 961 93 Boden
mobil 070-255 43 03
e-post: kari @tomer.se